top of page
0Y4A9131.HEIC

CV3 Virtual Membership Schedule

Monthly Memberships:

35 Minute Livestream Sessions:

Monday & Friday: (CV3 Method) 6:15am MST/8:15am EST

Tuesday & Thursday: (CV3 Method)  6:15am MST/8:30am EST

Wednesday (StretchFit): 6:15am MST/8:15am EST

Diamond Membership:

+ Monday, Wednesday & Friday (Core Strong): 5:00am MST/7:00am EST

**More times being added: including early EST, lunch & evenings.

(let us know what "other" times work for you and your peeps!!

We will create groups for you and your team/community!!)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Starter Package

1st Month Membership

1 set of Corefirst Bands & Short Anchor

Starter Video Set-up Package

15 minutes – Vision Creation

3 Pre- Recorded workout videos with Newsletter

35 Minute CV3 Method Live Stream Classes

35 Minute StretchFit Live Stream Classes

(see schedule)

 

BONUS GIFTS:

Smoothie Booklet

Macro Booklet

1 Week Meal Plan + Shopping List

Originally - $290

Special offer: $150

Monthly Membership

Monthly Newsletter

2 pre-recorded workout vieos

Check-in

35 Minute CV3 Method Live Stream Classes

35 Minute StretchFit Live Stream Classes

(see schedule)

 

BONUS GIFTS:

Smoothie Booklet

Macro Booklet

1 Week Meal Plan + Shopping List

 

Options:

Option 1: Auto-pay (6-month commitment) $129 per month

Option 2: Month-to-Month: $150

Diamond Membership

Monthly Newsletter

2 pre-recorded workout vieos

Check-in

35 Minute CV3 Method Live Stream Classes

35 Minute StretchFit Live Stream Classes

(see schedule)

 

PLUS: CORE STRONG

3-4 times per week, 60 Minute Livestream workouts using weights & home equipment (i.e., Dumbbell, TRX, Corefirst, Kettlebell, slam balls & mini band movements)

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 5:00am-6:00am MST/7:00am-8:00am EST

Tuesday & Thursday (varies per week, group texted)

 

BONUS GIFTS:

Smoothie Booklet

Macro Booklet

1 Week Meal Plan + Shopping List

 

Options:

Option 1: Auto-pay (6-month commitment) $225 per mont

Option 2: Month-to-month $325

 

$225 monthly commitment basically comes out to:

$18.75 a class @3 days a week

$14.00 a class @4 days a week

$11.25 a class @5 days a week

Video Membership (live-stream recorded)

Livestream Recorded CV3 Method Programs:

Prefer to Workout at your own time? Grab a set of livestream videos put together in a monthly package created just for you!

 

Also available:

Ski Conditioning Video Packages

Golf Conditioning Video Packages

Pickleball Conditioning Video Packages

Beanies to Bikinis Video Package

Trails to Trails Video Packages (Outdoor mountain bike, hiking training)

Contact

We look forward to serving you!

 Let's connect.

bottom of page